4.93/5
Women's Health Institute -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Institute

OB-GYNs & Nurse Practitioners located in Peoria, IL

835 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Women's Health Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 835 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Amanda M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Staff is very polite and welcoming.
Markeshia S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Love DR. Overcash
Deletta P.
Submitted 11/19/19
Everything was great
Maria C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Have been seeing Erin for 5 years now and I couldn’t be more happier with her and the staff
Andra B.
Submitted 11/18/19
Was very nervous about having to change gynecologist after years with the same one. Dr. Overcash were extremely professional, answered all my questions, and put me at ease.
Kristin H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Always excellent, very caring person
Miesha R.
Submitted 11/14/19
He is great!
Tracie Y.
Submitted 11/11/19
Comfortable and timely
Sonia S.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Overcast is the best!! Highly Recommend!!!
Carol C.
Submitted 11/04/19
Talked to other person in the room more than he spoke to me. Didn’t take much time during visit. Too bad. He’s usually better than this.
Caitlin B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very friendly and always feel welcomed
Lexy B.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very friendly and helpful! I recommend my family and friends to go here if they can.
Shalaria B.
Submitted 10/24/19
I loveeeee Dr. Overcash and his team! Highly recommended!!!!
Patricia D.
Submitted 09/16/19
Extremely caring and friendly. Erin and all the staff were so nice and gave me excellent medical care.
Brandy R.
Submitted 09/11/19
The whole staff was very welcoming and Erin took the time to make me comfortable and answer all my questions.
Latosha T.
Submitted 09/09/19
She is very easy going, and has great communication
Ying L.
Submitted 09/09/19
Not long wait.
Jenny G.
Submitted 09/09/19
She was thorough,and very nice.
Nichole S.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very kind staff
Renetta B.
Submitted 08/12/19
As always, Dr. Overcash did a through exam and explained my issue. He’s a great doctor who treats this patient as if my visit is important.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Health Alliance PPO
Health Partner
Healthlink
Humana
United Healthcare
Location
Women's Health Institute
7309 North Knoxville Avenue, Suite 300
Peoria, IL 61614
Phone: 309-731-4535
Fax: 309-671-5155
Office Hours

Get in touch

309-731-4535