Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Women's Health Institute -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Institute

OB-GYNs & Nurse Practitioners located in Peoria, IL

845 total reviews

Women's Health Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 845 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tasia N.
Submitted 07/25/17
The Overcash's Has Been in My family for many many years & Generations. I Love it Here!! Erin is very open , honest & there's never an awkward moment. I Love the fact that I can be comfortable.
Krista R.
Submitted 07/24/17
Erin Overcash WHNP was exceptional! Extremely competent and professional, yet very approachable. I would highly recommend Erin to anyone with OB/GYN needs‼️ Very Friendly, Professional Staff as well!!
Tiffany A.
Submitted 07/24/17
Wonderful job and very understanding.
Kathrin G.
Submitted 07/24/17
Erin was excellent. She was prompt and professional and addressed all of my concerns with care and concern.
Sandra H.
Submitted 07/22/17
Always timely and professional! So fortunate to have found Dr. Overcash, i went to him for a second opinion and couldnt be happier. My surgery was the best experience i have ever had as far as surgerys go. Wish i would have found him sooner is my only regret.
Anita M.
Submitted 07/22/17
The online scheduling tool is great. It works well with a busy schedule. I had little to no wait for the appointment.
Sydney S.
Submitted 07/19/17
Very friendly and easy to talk to.
Kayla P.
Submitted 07/19/17
It was non-judgmental, and I felt at ease.
Tressia C.
Submitted 07/18/17
I was seen fast and Erin was very nice
Jessica M.
Submitted 07/18/17
went fine, lots of cramping.
Lynne S.
Submitted 07/17/17
As always excellent professional care. Dr Overcash took care of my problem in between other patients with no hesitation. Thanks.
Lisa C.
Submitted 07/17/17
Great practice!
Kiesha H.
Submitted 07/13/17
Great
Shavon J.
Submitted 07/13/17
Erin is fabulous. Has great bedside manner. Very personable.
Terri S.
Submitted 07/13/17
Very satisfied with my patient care.
Janet W.
Submitted 07/11/17
Great! Very quick. Erin diagnosed my problem quickly and confidently.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 07/11/17
Dr. Overcash is the best! So glad he will be welcoming the new addition to our family with us!
Nancy R.
Submitted 07/11/17
I got in to see the doctor as I requested. There was no wait time and was able to communicate what I needed with no problems.
Rogette A.
Submitted 07/10/17
Erin is always helpful and super nice.
Kayla N.
Submitted 07/10/17
All the staff was very nice.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Health Alliance PPO
Health Partner
Healthlink
Humana
United Healthcare