Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Women's Health Institute -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Institute

OB-GYNs & Nurse Practitioners located in Peoria, IL

896 total reviews

Women's Health Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 896 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maureen B.
Submitted 03/10/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Overcash's for over 25 years. The quality of care is remarkable. I have had multiple surgeries, miscarriages, infertility treatments & then finally a healthy baby boy in 2020. The quality of care does not change. I highly recommend Dr. Overcash and staff for your medical needs.
Renetta B.
Submitted 03/09/22
I love all the staff, including my doctor. Dr. Overcash is a great doctor, easy to talk to, and he explains everything so well.
Shundra P.
Submitted 02/25/22
Erin is great!
Jill P.
Submitted 02/15/22
Friendly and helpful
Tanaya B.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Overcash & his staff are very professional & the best!
Tanaya B.
Submitted 02/09/22
I like this doctor office
Kimberly P.
Submitted 01/27/22
Always professional and listen to me and my concerns.
Linda C.
Submitted 01/24/22
it was my 1st time n everyone was friendly n courteous and dr. erin was lovely n did a great job n was very gentle. im very glad my daughter talked me into coming n thank u dr larry for delivering my grandson 29yrs ago
Fidelina A.
Submitted 01/19/22
Best gynecologist ever!! The staff is awesome as well. I'm blessed to be a patient here. I truly feel care for. My needs have been taken care of in a prompt manner.
Chantale T.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great!
Sonia S.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Overcash & his staff are very professional & the best!
Morgan P.
Submitted 12/08/21
Always have a positive experience when I go in!
Aida C.
Submitted 12/01/21
Erin is always amazing! It had been embarrassingly too long since I came, but still it was an easy, comfortable, visit. Highly recommend!
Kay G.
Submitted 11/23/21
No waiting. I was treated very kindly. I felt like my concerns were heard and addressed. I highly recommend Dr. Overcash.
Shelleena H.
Submitted 11/17/21
I feel God Truly Sent Dr.Overcash into My Life after Miscarriages&1stillborn to Help Me Carry 2 Healthy Daughters back in 1997&2003&Now He Will be the 1 to Watch Over My Youngest He Delivered Himself &Hopefully will Deliver Her Own&My 1st.Grandchild. The Entire Office has Always Been Extremely Friendly &Makes 1 Truly Feel as They are Recieving The Best Care. So Tysvm Dr.Overcash&His Entire Staff.
Tamra L.
Submitted 11/09/21
Erin is amazing!
Krista R.
Submitted 11/04/21
Erin is very efficient and thorough. She is always kind & understanding and is a great listener. I can share anything with her with confidence that I will be heard & understood. Thank you, Erin, for your professionalism and approachability!
Heather M.
Submitted 11/03/21
Great
Cynthia P.
Submitted 09/22/21
Appointment happened right on time. Everyone was friendly and courteous. Pleasant experience!
Hannah B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Erin is super sweet and nice and she really helps inform young girls on all the aspects of birth control! She’s awesome!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Health Alliance PPO
Health Partner
Healthlink
Humana
United Healthcare