4.93/5
Women's Health Institute -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Institute

OB-GYNs & Nurse Practitioners located in Peoria, IL

828 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Women's Health Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 828 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Carolyn C.
Submitted 06/26/19
We laughed about crazy things i say. He is a extremely nice and respectable doctor.
Janet W.
Submitted 06/24/19
Everyone courteous! Done and over with quickly lol
Sherry C.
Submitted 06/18/19
I have been going to Dr Overcash for quite some time and he has always been very caring, concerned and willing to listen with a smile on his face! No matter where I move or how far away it is Dr Overcash is well worth the drive - thanks for continuing to be there for me!!
Kate C.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Overcash is amazing! So professional and knows his stuff!!
Kelsey C.
Submitted 05/15/19
Everyone is very friendly and the Drs are all very personable.
Carol W.
Submitted 05/14/19
He is an Awesome doctor he listens and he really cares about his patients, I would recommend anyone I know that needs a Gynecologist to see him. Sincerely, Carol Williamson
Irena S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very professional but also kind and courteous. Would definitely recommend!
Heather P.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr Overcast is very personable! Appt are right on schedule, never have to wait.
Marla J.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Overcash goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and that all your questions are answered. He's a very caring doctor.
Misty F.
Submitted 04/03/19
By far the best OB Office in Central Illinois...my only regret is not finding this office sooner! Virtually no wait time for office visits, everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. Staff is quick at scheduling appointment, sending test results and prompt at getting back to you when needed. Dr. Overcash is very experienced & that makes me feel comfortable with his decisions. Great bedside manner. My appointments have never been rushed and my questions are always answered thoroughly. I have only been seen by Erin once & she was great. Explained my results, answered all of my questions and had a great attitude. So glad that I have finally found a doctor's office that genuinely cares and is compassionate.
Joyce L.
Submitted 03/29/19
Pleasant as always. Receptionist, Nurse and Dr. Overcash.
Lexi W.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very thorough, extremely professional, answered all my questions and took his time to explain everything
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 03/12/19
Always Professional.
Mary D.
Submitted 03/12/19
She does an awesome job. She communicates with her patients and makes them comfortable at all times. If anyone was to ask me to recommend them a gynoecologist,I would recommend her to every woman who asked for a great gynoecologist.
Dorothy J.
Submitted 03/04/19
Very professional nice place fast and also listen to your concerns
Sarah H.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Overcash was very attentive to my concerns and questions throughout my pregnancy and really put me at ease during my delivery. I highly recommend his services.
MELISSA Y.
Submitted 02/28/19
Everything was great....Dr Overcash is a very caring Doctor. I went to 2 others before him & i'm glad I chose him to be my doctor & do my surgery
Deborah C.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Overcash has always been professional, yet personable and approachable. He's always very gentle, and takes the time to answer your questions or address your concerns. I have been going to him for decades and have been pleased with his care
Samantha H.
Submitted 02/19/19
Both Dr Overcash and Erin are wonderful. Both providers are very caring. Dr. Overcash has EXCELLENT bedside manner as does Erin. I always feel well heard and respected and feel they both have what's best for me and my healthcare in mind. Office is very clean, staff is very nice. His staff is also very prompt with refills/ results and prior authorizations.One of the better, if not best, OBGYN offices in the Peoria area.
Jenessia W.
Submitted 02/12/19
Erin makes you feel very comfortable and you can tell she’s very knowledgeable in her practice. She asks questions and gives you an answer for all of yours. Great experience!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Health Alliance PPO
Health Partner
Healthlink
Humana
United Healthcare
Location
Women's Health Institute
7309 North Knoxville Avenue, Suite 300
Peoria, IL 61614
Phone: 309-731-4535
Fax: 309-671-5155
Office Hours

Get in touch

309-731-4535