4.94/5
Women's Health Institute -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Institute

OB-GYNs & Nurse Practitioners located in Peoria, IL

817 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Women's Health Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 817 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lexi W.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very thorough, extremely professional, answered all my questions and took his time to explain everything
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 03/12/19
Always Professional.
Mary D.
Submitted 03/12/19
She does an awesome job. She communicates with her patients and makes them comfortable at all times. If anyone was to ask me to recommend them a gynoecologist,I would recommend her to every woman who asked for a great gynoecologist.
Dorothy J.
Submitted 03/04/19
Very professional nice place fast and also listen to your concerns
Sarah H.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Overcash was very attentive to my concerns and questions throughout my pregnancy and really put me at ease during my delivery. I highly recommend his services.
MELISSA Y.
Submitted 02/28/19
Everything was great....Dr Overcash is a very caring Doctor. I went to 2 others before him & i'm glad I chose him to be my doctor & do my surgery
Deborah C.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Overcash has always been professional, yet personable and approachable. He's always very gentle, and takes the time to answer your questions or address your concerns. I have been going to him for decades and have been pleased with his care
Samantha H.
Submitted 02/19/19
Both Dr Overcash and Erin are wonderful. Both providers are very caring. Dr. Overcash has EXCELLENT bedside manner as does Erin. I always feel well heard and respected and feel they both have what's best for me and my healthcare in mind. Office is very clean, staff is very nice. His staff is also very prompt with refills/ results and prior authorizations.One of the better, if not best, OBGYN offices in the Peoria area.
Jenessia W.
Submitted 02/12/19
Erin makes you feel very comfortable and you can tell she’s very knowledgeable in her practice. She asks questions and gives you an answer for all of yours. Great experience!
Cindy K.
Submitted 02/04/19
He's good & listens.
Kathleen J.
Submitted 01/18/19
Efficient and got back to work in less than an hour. Thank you!
Mariah T.
Submitted 01/15/19
Very nice staff! Fast assistance! They get you in & our, & will answer any questions you have for them, & help any problems or concerns you have !
Stephanie S.
Submitted 12/28/18
Quick check up and Erin is always so nice!
Michelle H.
Submitted 12/10/18
Dr Overcash was very professional, super nice and made the visit quick. Highly recommend them.
Vicki D.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr. Overcash listened, evaluated, and gave me recommendations. No follow-up necessary! Dr. Overcash took time to explain what was happening!
Lara A.
Submitted 11/06/18
Very quick and Erin is very friendly and warm.
Ashley H.
Submitted 10/29/18
He has given me and my hunby HOPE again for being able to have a baby. Thank u so much.
Jada S.
Submitted 10/28/18
Ms Erin is amazing the ladies at the front desk are amazing I love there services all together
Shirley R.
Submitted 10/02/18
Very good as always. She is very knowsbleable and very professional. I would recommend her to everyone
Nancie A.
Submitted 10/01/18
Was seen quickly

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Health Alliance PPO
Health Partner
Healthlink
Humana
OSF Health Plans
United Healthcare
Location
Women's Health Institute
7309 North Knoxville Avenue, Suite 300
Peoria, IL 61614
Phone: 309-731-4535
Fax: 309-671-5155
Office Hours

Get in touch

309-731-4535