Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Women's Health Institute -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Institute

OB-GYNs & Nurse Practitioners located in Peoria, IL

856 total reviews

Women's Health Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 856 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renetta B.
Submitted 08/12/19
As always, Dr. Overcash did a through exam and explained my issue. He’s a great doctor who treats this patient as if my visit is important.
Colleen M.
Submitted 08/12/19
The staff was very attentive and kind.
Lou Ellen J.
Submitted 08/06/19
First time at this office and everyone was great! Didn't have to wait, was taken right back. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Melody H.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr Overcash is a wonderful warm doctor. He is reassuring and takes time to explain fully what is happening, should happen and further care. His staff is also friendly and I highly recommend this office for any care.
Kate H.
Submitted 07/30/19
I was very comfortable with Erin's care and exam:-) I would love to have an app but cant find that one exists for patient portal?
Christine M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Overcash is easy And even educated me on How important it is to Get Pap smear and annual Exams
Jenna M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Erin is always so kind and approachable. She treated my 17 year old daughter with compassion and respect. I recommend her to everyone.
Patricia A.
Submitted 06/28/19
Appointment was prompt. Everyone was so nice and caring. Dr. Overcash takes time with you and makes you feel comfortable.
Carolyn C.
Submitted 06/26/19
We laughed about crazy things i say. He is a extremely nice and respectable doctor.
Janet W.
Submitted 06/24/19
Everyone courteous! Done and over with quickly lol
Sherry C.
Submitted 06/18/19
I have been going to Dr Overcash for quite some time and he has always been very caring, concerned and willing to listen with a smile on his face! No matter where I move or how far away it is Dr Overcash is well worth the drive - thanks for continuing to be there for me!!
Kate C.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Overcash is amazing! So professional and knows his stuff!!
Kelsey C.
Submitted 05/15/19
Everyone is very friendly and the Drs are all very personable.
Carol W.
Submitted 05/14/19
He is an Awesome doctor he listens and he really cares about his patients, I would recommend anyone I know that needs a Gynecologist to see him. Sincerely, Carol Williamson
Irena S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very professional but also kind and courteous. Would definitely recommend!
Heather P.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr Overcast is very personable! Appt are right on schedule, never have to wait.
Marla J.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Overcash goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and that all your questions are answered. He's a very caring doctor.
Misty F.
Submitted 04/03/19
By far the best OB Office in Central Illinois...my only regret is not finding this office sooner! Virtually no wait time for office visits, everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. Staff is quick at scheduling appointment, sending test results and prompt at getting back to you when needed. Dr. Overcash is very experienced & that makes me feel comfortable with his decisions. Great bedside manner. My appointments have never been rushed and my questions are always answered thoroughly. I have only been seen by Erin once & she was great. Explained my results, answered all of my questions and had a great attitude. So glad that I have finally found a doctor's office that genuinely cares and is compassionate.
Joyce L.
Submitted 03/29/19
Pleasant as always. Receptionist, Nurse and Dr. Overcash.
Lexi W.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very thorough, extremely professional, answered all my questions and took his time to explain everything

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Health Alliance PPO
Health Partner
Healthlink
Humana
United Healthcare