Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Women's Health Institute -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Institute

OB-GYNs & Nurse Practitioners located in Peoria, IL

856 total reviews

Women's Health Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 856 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracie Y.
Submitted 10/18/16
The Staff is always friendly and helpful. I have been going for 26 years and plan to stay .
Sameka S.
Submitted 10/18/16
Always friendly and understanding. I've been going to this practice for over 20 years and plan to stay.
Betty N.
Submitted 10/18/16
As always, I was in & out in a short time, with any questions answered. Great Staff. When you find a great Doctor, you follow them from location to location.
Heather D.
Submitted 10/17/16
Ms. Overcash was very friendly, courteous, and made me feel very comfortable. She took the time to explain everything and answer all of my questions. If I could give her 6 stars, I would.
Brandi S.
Submitted 10/17/16
Dr. Overcash is the best!!
Kyra M.
Submitted 10/16/16
Dr. Overcash and his staff are amazing and so helpful! So glad I chose him to deliver my baby and I recommend him to everyone I can!
Mary B.
Submitted 10/15/16
Dr is thorough, and Emphatic. I've seen him for 30 years and will continue with him.
Tara W.
Submitted 10/15/16
Erin is always very easy going! Makes appointments always go smoothly!
Candyce H.
Submitted 10/15/16
Ms. Overcash was extremely professional and friendly. She answered all of my questions. I felt completely comfortable and well cared for. This was the best gyne visit I've had so far.
Jackie H.
Submitted 10/14/16
Love love love Doctor Overcash and his staff always respectful and answers all my questions. He makes me feel as if I'm in charge of my own care.
Kimberly N.
Submitted 10/12/16
Awesome as usual
Marjorie H.
Submitted 10/12/16
I was worked in due to worry over abnormal labs. Dr. Overcash and staff were very caring and helpful.
Rochelle S.
Submitted 10/11/16
Everyone very nice. : )
Ellen R.
Submitted 10/10/16
I got right in within 5 minutes or less and did not have to wait for Dr. Overcash. He always makes me feel as ease as I can feel and was positive about what might be causing the atypical cells. I was back on my way within about 15 minutes.
Diane S.
Submitted 10/08/16
Best ob in Peoria. Very caring. Listens to what you feel and say. Awesome staff.
Jodine C.
Submitted 10/08/16
Always thorough and perfect experience.
Deanna D.
Submitted 10/08/16
Dr Overcash is always extremely prompt, polite and very helpful!
Rebecca M.
Submitted 10/06/16
Wait time wasn't too long. Thorough exam with time for questions and discussion. Thanks!
Treashia M.
Submitted 10/06/16
Ms Overcash was very polite and professional, asked questions to determine best treatment. Was very friendly to my toddler, and we didnt wait long to be seen.
Michele F.
Submitted 10/05/16
He told me everything that was going to happen everything he was going to do other than the wait everything else was good.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Health Alliance PPO
Health Partner
Healthlink
Humana
United Healthcare