Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Women's Health Institute -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Institute

OB-GYNs & Nurse Practitioners located in Peoria, IL

845 total reviews

Women's Health Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 845 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marjorie H.
Submitted 10/12/16
I was worked in due to worry over abnormal labs. Dr. Overcash and staff were very caring and helpful.
Rochelle S.
Submitted 10/11/16
Everyone very nice. : )
Ellen R.
Submitted 10/10/16
I got right in within 5 minutes or less and did not have to wait for Dr. Overcash. He always makes me feel as ease as I can feel and was positive about what might be causing the atypical cells. I was back on my way within about 15 minutes.
Diane S.
Submitted 10/08/16
Best ob in Peoria. Very caring. Listens to what you feel and say. Awesome staff.
Jodine C.
Submitted 10/08/16
Always thorough and perfect experience.
Deanna D.
Submitted 10/08/16
Dr Overcash is always extremely prompt, polite and very helpful!
Rebecca M.
Submitted 10/06/16
Wait time wasn't too long. Thorough exam with time for questions and discussion. Thanks!
Treashia M.
Submitted 10/06/16
Ms Overcash was very polite and professional, asked questions to determine best treatment. Was very friendly to my toddler, and we didnt wait long to be seen.
Michele F.
Submitted 10/05/16
He told me everything that was going to happen everything he was going to do other than the wait everything else was good.
Maranda M.
Submitted 10/05/16
Great staff and welcoming atmosphere!
Aruna V.
Submitted 10/05/16
I found Ms. Erin Overcash to be very friendly and forthcoming. She answered all of my questions patiently and was very reassuring. Also, I didn't have to wait too long to see her.
Sharon A.
Submitted 10/04/16
Dr. Overcash really cares about his patients. He makes you feel very at ease during your exam. His office staff and nurses are very knowledgeable and have always been able to answer any questions I have.
Linda P.
Submitted 10/04/16
Excellent. Always a great experience.
Rachel C.
Submitted 10/04/16
very great ... always
Kimberly J.
Submitted 10/03/16
Dr. Overcash is the best. I have been seeing him for over 20 years and would choose no other OBGYN. Top notch and very personable. Makes me feel like I matter and he cares. Thanks doc for all the years of support in my personal health!
Kathy C.
Submitted 10/01/16
Good visit. He made me feel at ease even though I had some health issues this time. Kathy
Kim U.
Submitted 10/01/16
Great doctor, amazing staff!
Brenda G.
Submitted 10/01/16
Quick, efficient, as always!!!! Love you guys!!
Brittany P.
Submitted 09/30/16
Always so compassionate and we can just talk normal talk makes you feel so comfortable
Wendy C.
Submitted 09/29/16
Dr Overcash took the time to answer all my questions and explain all test results. He asks for my input when discussing my care plan. The staff is sweet.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Health Alliance PPO
Health Partner
Healthlink
Humana
United Healthcare