Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Women's Health Institute -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Institute

OB-GYNs & Nurse Practitioners located in Peoria, IL

889 total reviews

Women's Health Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 889 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamara J.
Submitted 10/20/16
Erin is very professional and knowledgeable. She makes you feel comfortable.
Carla A.
Submitted 10/20/16
Dr. Overcash and Erin O. are the best. I'm coming from a bad experience with an OB/GYN. They both have made my transition one of the best transitions ever. I love the short wait time, and the hospitality of the office and all of the staff. I look forward to the continuation of care at this practice.
Michele F.
Submitted 10/20/16
Everyone was great!
Ashley S.
Submitted 10/19/16
I am beyond thankfu for you taking me on as a patient this late in my pregnancy. You have treated me with respect and not as if I'm just one of a hundred patients you have. You treat me as if I'm your only patient. You also take the time to hear my concerns and offer support when needed. Thank you, I look forward to building our future doctor/patient relationship. Thank you, Ashley Scalf
Becky N.
Submitted 10/19/16
It was a good experience. Dr. Over ash listens and explains well. Only down side was waiting to get in.
Abby H.
Submitted 10/19/16
Erin came and got me from the waiting room, took my vitals, and took me to my room, which was so nice because there was no wait time once I was roomed and sitting in a paper gown! She took the time to talk to me about all of my concerns and is very friendly.
Colleen T.
Submitted 10/19/16
My experience was great. I called and left a message and received a quick call back and was asked to come in to the office as soon as I could. I live 5 min. away and came right over and was immediately seen. A very good experience. Thank you!
Alyx T.
Submitted 10/19/16
great, fast, friendly
Tina B.
Submitted 10/19/16
Great, doctor always awesome. Thanks for always getting me in to see the doctor.
Susan M.
Submitted 10/18/16
Thank You!
Angela L.
Submitted 10/18/16
So far, so good! Only two visits, but I really like this office
Lynn H.
Submitted 10/18/16
Comfortable with Erin. Thanks!
Julie F.
Submitted 10/18/16
My wait was brief, both in the intake area and in the exam room. Dr. Overcash was efficient yet personable.
Tracie Y.
Submitted 10/18/16
The Staff is always friendly and helpful. I have been going for 26 years and plan to stay .
Sameka S.
Submitted 10/18/16
Always friendly and understanding. I've been going to this practice for over 20 years and plan to stay.
Betty N.
Submitted 10/18/16
As always, I was in & out in a short time, with any questions answered. Great Staff. When you find a great Doctor, you follow them from location to location.
Heather D.
Submitted 10/17/16
Ms. Overcash was very friendly, courteous, and made me feel very comfortable. She took the time to explain everything and answer all of my questions. If I could give her 6 stars, I would.
Brandi S.
Submitted 10/17/16
Dr. Overcash is the best!!
Kyra M.
Submitted 10/16/16
Dr. Overcash and his staff are amazing and so helpful! So glad I chose him to deliver my baby and I recommend him to everyone I can!
Mary B.
Submitted 10/15/16
Dr is thorough, and Emphatic. I've seen him for 30 years and will continue with him.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Health Alliance PPO
Health Partner
Healthlink
Humana
United Healthcare