Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Women's Health Institute -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Institute

OB-GYNs & Nurse Practitioners located in Peoria, IL

856 total reviews

Women's Health Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 856 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica K.
Submitted 09/27/16
Was able to get an appointment quickly and was treated by knowledgeable staff.
Kari K.
Submitted 09/25/16
As always Erin was extremely helpful and personable.
Barbara M.
Submitted 09/22/16
Erin was great. She made me feel like a valued patient and I was very comfortable with her. I felt that the exam was thorough and was age appropriate.
Joann K.
Submitted 09/21/16
Timely informative and pleasant
Kimberly C.
Submitted 09/21/16
Always a great experience.
Patricia S.
Submitted 09/21/16
Wait time was not long, staff is attentive and friendly. Dr. Overcash happily answered my questions. Was a positive visit. I have been a patient of Dr Overcash for 27 years and have always been very happy with his office. I always feel like they take their time with me to explain what I may be going through . Glad to have a wonderful team there who helped me through my pregnancies, and all the other stages women go through.
Suzanne K.
Submitted 09/21/16
It was a pleasure to meet Erin!
Jennifer W.
Submitted 09/21/16
Ms. Overcash made me feel comfortable and she is very professional .
Lynnel J.
Submitted 09/20/16
Excellent experience as always.
Joan J.
Submitted 09/20/16
Dr. Overcash and his staff are wonderful.
Judith J.
Submitted 09/20/16
A very comfortable caring atmosphere.
Kari H.
Submitted 09/19/16
Always amazingly good experience at women's health institute, with either Overcash!!!!
Michele F.
Submitted 09/19/16
Got right in which doesn't happen often he came in explained everything did the procedure and I was done now waiting for results. Very professional as always!
Cassandra B.
Submitted 09/19/16
This was my first experience with Dr. Overcash. He was warm and talked with me through our whole visit. The receptionist was friendly and funny. However, the nurse that took me back into my room was abrasive and made me feel like she could not care less who I was or that this was my first time stepping into that office as a new patient. Overall, I am happy with the way my visit went and I'm glad to be one of Dr. Overcash's patients. Five stars because I truly believe my reproductive care is in good hands.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 09/18/16
Love Dr. Overcash, he has delivered all three of my boys and I have been a patient for over 25 years. I have all the faith in the world in this man as my doctor and love Gloria and Lisa.
Linda S.
Submitted 09/18/16
Always friendly and professional. Able to ask questions and receive answers.
Kaylee K.
Submitted 09/16/16
Love being able to go in there and talk to her or even just emailing her!
Karen K.
Submitted 09/16/16
As always the staff is polite and well trained. I have been seeing Dr. Overcash for around 25 years now, has always been very competent and easy to talk to. We are lucky to have this wonderful doctor here in central IL.
Toni S.
Submitted 09/16/16
I definitely feel like my child and my own health and comfort is the main focus. I also really enjoy the experience because I don't feel nervous to ask questions.
Sandra T.
Submitted 09/16/16
It was a good day.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Health Alliance PPO
Health Partner
Healthlink
Humana
United Healthcare