Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Women's Health Institute -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Institute

OB-GYNs & Nurse Practitioners located in Peoria, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
905 total reviews

Women's Health Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 905 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Becky N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/16
It was a good experience. Dr. Over ash listens and explains well. Only down side was waiting to get in.
Abby H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/16
Erin came and got me from the waiting room, took my vitals, and took me to my room, which was so nice because there was no wait time once I was roomed and sitting in a paper gown! She took the time to talk to me about all of my concerns and is very friendly.
Colleen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/16
My experience was great. I called and left a message and received a quick call back and was asked to come in to the office as soon as I could. I live 5 min. away and came right over and was immediately seen. A very good experience. Thank you!
Alyx T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/16
great, fast, friendly
Tina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/16
Great, doctor always awesome. Thanks for always getting me in to see the doctor.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/16
Thank You!
Angela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/16
So far, so good! Only two visits, but I really like this office
Lynn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/16
Comfortable with Erin. Thanks!
Julie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/16
My wait was brief, both in the intake area and in the exam room. Dr. Overcash was efficient yet personable.
Tracie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/16
The Staff is always friendly and helpful. I have been going for 26 years and plan to stay .
Sameka S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/16
Always friendly and understanding. I've been going to this practice for over 20 years and plan to stay.
Betty N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/16
As always, I was in & out in a short time, with any questions answered. Great Staff. When you find a great Doctor, you follow them from location to location.
Heather D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/16
Ms. Overcash was very friendly, courteous, and made me feel very comfortable. She took the time to explain everything and answer all of my questions. If I could give her 6 stars, I would.
Brandi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/16
Dr. Overcash is the best!!
Kyra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/16
Dr. Overcash and his staff are amazing and so helpful! So glad I chose him to deliver my baby and I recommend him to everyone I can!
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/16
Dr is thorough, and Emphatic. I've seen him for 30 years and will continue with him.
Tara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/16
Erin is always very easy going! Makes appointments always go smoothly!
Candyce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/16
Ms. Overcash was extremely professional and friendly. She answered all of my questions. I felt completely comfortable and well cared for. This was the best gyne visit I've had so far.
Jackie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/16
Love love love Doctor Overcash and his staff always respectful and answers all my questions. He makes me feel as if I'm in charge of my own care.
Kimberly N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/16
Awesome as usual

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Health Alliance PPO
Health Partner
Healthlink
Humana
United Healthcare