Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Women's Health Institute -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Institute

OB-GYNs & Nurse Practitioners located in Peoria, IL

856 total reviews

Women's Health Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 856 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara P.
Submitted 09/16/16
Erin did not seem rushed and took extra time to chat with me. She is easy to talk to and makes me feel at ease. She's wonderful!
Susan B.
Submitted 09/15/16
I have been a patient of Dr. Overcash for more than 25 years. He and his staff have always made me feel comfortable. Thank you!!
Samantha S.
Submitted 09/15/16
Erin is always great !!
Dawn G.
Submitted 09/15/16
I have been a patient in this office for over 30 years. DrOvercash always takes the time to answer my questions , and gives me his opinions which I not only appreciate but respect!
Katherine S.
Submitted 09/15/16
Ms. Overcast was very thorough and friendly. Made me feel very comfortable. Also, wait time was very minimal.
Kathy O.
Submitted 09/15/16
I have always been impressed with the amount of time that Dr. Overcash spends with you at your appointments. I have never felt rushed or that I didn't have all of my questions and concerns addressed, which is rare in today's health care. He listens to you intently and even in the most serious situations alleviates your stress and puts your mind at ease. The staff is amazing as well and are always polite and helpful.
Mary H.
Submitted 09/13/16
DR. OVERCASH AS WELL AS ALL OF THE STAFF ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL COURTEOUS AND UNDERSTANDING OF A PATIENT'S NEEDS.
Lynne S.
Submitted 09/12/16
Always a great experience. Everyone friendly and helpful.
Sarah B.
Submitted 09/10/16
I have never had a bad experience with anyone who works in the office. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Overcash hasn't been my obgyn for long, but I have been through quite a few trying to find the right one for me and he is the best I've had. He gives you a personal, friendly feeling, while staying very professional at the same time. With my 9 1/2 lb sons delivery (through a different Doctor) there were many complications and at one point it became scary and unsafe. Dr. Overcash delivered my 9lb daughter. My delivery went VERY smooth (with 0 complications) while making me feel comfortable and making me feel that my daughter and I were extremely SAFE. Safe is the most important to me
Lori S.
Submitted 09/10/16
Dr. Overcash has been my Ob/Gyn for 28 years. Thru one c-section, one natural birth and a hysterectomy. He has always taken time to talk with me and go over all my health issues and concerns. I have never felt rushed. The staff is great also. A very friendly and relaxing place.
Kiesha H.
Submitted 09/07/16
All staff were very friendly,Very clean environment. I was very comfortable
Joleene B.
Submitted 09/03/16
Erin is always friendly and personal while being professional. Not always easy to do. I feel comfortable with her; never embarrassed as I often felt in the past with these exams, answers questions easily and never makes me feel rushed
Tera D.
Submitted 09/02/16
Love this office!
Brandi S.
Submitted 09/01/16
Dr. Overcash is the best!
Ciara L.
Submitted 09/01/16
She was very nice ,and pleasant answered all my questions and concerns
Dorette K.
Submitted 08/31/16
Always a great experience. Staff is friendly and professional. Always at ease with Dr. Overcash and I enjoy our conversations. I was referred to Dr. Overcash several years ago. Best move ever. Highly recommend!
Sara P.
Submitted 08/31/16
Erin is always easy to talk to, very caring and makes me feel at ease! I would and do recommend her for anyone needing OB care. She's great!
Precious M.
Submitted 08/31/16
I love dr.overcash he deliver me :)
Debra P.
Submitted 08/31/16
Everyone is friendly, Dr Overcash takes time to answer questions and educate me on my health.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 08/30/16
Transitioning to new a new doctor can be a traumatic experience, but the transition went smoothly due to a great, helpful staff and a thoughtful, caring Doctor. Thank you all!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Health Alliance PPO
Health Partner
Healthlink
Humana
United Healthcare