Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Women's Health Institute -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Institute

OB-GYNs & Nurse Practitioners located in Peoria, IL

845 total reviews

Women's Health Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 845 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joleene B.
Submitted 09/03/16
Erin is always friendly and personal while being professional. Not always easy to do. I feel comfortable with her; never embarrassed as I often felt in the past with these exams, answers questions easily and never makes me feel rushed
Tera D.
Submitted 09/02/16
Love this office!
Brandi S.
Submitted 09/01/16
Dr. Overcash is the best!
Ciara L.
Submitted 09/01/16
She was very nice ,and pleasant answered all my questions and concerns
Dorette K.
Submitted 08/31/16
Always a great experience. Staff is friendly and professional. Always at ease with Dr. Overcash and I enjoy our conversations. I was referred to Dr. Overcash several years ago. Best move ever. Highly recommend!
Sara P.
Submitted 08/31/16
Erin is always easy to talk to, very caring and makes me feel at ease! I would and do recommend her for anyone needing OB care. She's great!
Precious M.
Submitted 08/31/16
I love dr.overcash he deliver me :)
Debra P.
Submitted 08/31/16
Everyone is friendly, Dr Overcash takes time to answer questions and educate me on my health.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 08/30/16
Transitioning to new a new doctor can be a traumatic experience, but the transition went smoothly due to a great, helpful staff and a thoughtful, caring Doctor. Thank you all!
Jodi D.
Submitted 08/30/16
The staff is always smiling and happy. They are easy to talk to. Normally do not have to wait long to get seen. Dr. Overcash was very polite and worked with my 2 in a half year old when he needed to measure my tummy and my lil one wanted to sit on my lap very happy with my experience.
Nicole B.
Submitted 08/30/16
Dr Overcash has always been a great Dr, he cares about his patients and their well being always!! He will take the time out to explain stuff to you as to where some dr's seem to be in such a hurry to get in @ get out!
Maria P.
Submitted 08/30/16
I Have been a Patient of Dr. Overcash for almost 6 years, he makes me feel so comfortable. He is Great!!
Amber S.
Submitted 08/30/16
Always very knowledgeable and takes the time to address any questions or concerns I have.
Maureen B.
Submitted 08/30/16
I have been a patient for over 20 years . Dr. Overcash and staff are wonderful .
Cheryl E.
Submitted 08/30/16
Love Dr Overcash! Staff all very nice and professional.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 08/29/16
I don't know what I'm going to do when he retires. He delivered both of my daughters, in 1999 and in 2015. I'm just comfortable with dr. Overcash. ThanK you
Corey M.
Submitted 08/29/16
Excellent first visit. First time someone actually listened to my concerns and discussed the treatment options that can help me. I thank you very much!
Julia R.
Submitted 08/29/16
I have been very pleased with my visits with Erin. She is professional and knowledgeable and I have confidence in her examinations, conclusions, and recommendations. She is friendly, personable, and compassionate, and I am ever so glad I found her!
Patricia W.
Submitted 08/29/16
This was my first appointment with a new doctor. I had been a patient with my former gynecologist for over 20 years, so this was somewhat unsettling. Dr. Overcash was a pleasure to meet and easy to talk to. While I knew he was an experienced, knowledgeable and respected physician, I feel far more comfortable with my own doctor decision after this appointment.
April K.
Submitted 08/29/16
I was seen right away all my questions were answered everyone was nice and friendly

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Health Alliance PPO
Health Partner
Healthlink
Humana
United Healthcare