4.94/5
Women's Health Institute -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Institute

OB-GYNs & Nurse Practitioners located in Peoria, IL

796 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Women's Health Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 796 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Sarah D.
Submitted 08/25/16
Very friendly and thorough!
Adelle H.
Submitted 08/25/16
The office staff was very helpful and nice. They are extremely thorough and I felt like all of my needs were met. I have already recommended this office to my family and friends.
Katherine Y.
Submitted 08/25/16
Erin is WONDERFUL! She is so helpful, sweet, and attentive with any concerns or questions!
Katherine Y.
Submitted 08/25/16
Dr. Overcash is the best! He's always so kind, patient with answering questions and never makes you feel rushed!
Laura B.
Submitted 08/25/16
I always have liked the staff and the doctor. They are very professional
Tera D.
Submitted 08/25/16
Love this practice. The staff is friendly and gets you in promptly when there is a problem! Wouldnt go anywhere else!
Temple R.
Submitted 08/25/16
I received prompt and kind service from the moment I walked in the door to when I left. I am very happy with the practice.
Linda W.
Submitted 08/25/16
Prompt and friendly!
Dawn W.
Submitted 08/25/16
Dr. Overcash has been my OBGYN for over 25 years and he has ALWAYS taken the time to discuss any questions or concerns that I have had. Every person you encounter from the time you walk in the door are friendly and helpful.
Pamala B.
Submitted 08/25/16
Dr. Larry Overcash and his daughter Erin are very professional and they make seeing an OBG easier.
Ruby F.
Submitted 08/24/16
Amazing doctor and very helpful staff!
Amber N.
Submitted 08/24/16
I am a first time patient of Dr. Overcash. Not only sis I feel comfortable with him. My visit was not at all rushed. I felt he took the time to get to know me a bit, understand my lifestyle and what my concerns are. I'm now totally comfortable with my decision to make Dr. Overcash my new obgyn. His staff is excellent and helped with all issues related to my insurance as well.
Kelly H.
Submitted 08/24/16
Amazing bed side manner. Quick and painless visit! Sticking with Erin for sure!
Baylee D.
Submitted 08/24/16
Great staff, wonderful doctors and comforting atmosphere! I have never had a bad experience at this practice and highly recommend.
Susanne M.
Submitted 08/24/16
Pleasantly greeted and checked in promptly. Short wait time. Any questions that I asked were answered and explained clearly.
Heather D.
Submitted 08/24/16
Enjoy the approach they have to subjects that are discussed. Fact based and to the point.
Courtney S.
Submitted 08/24/16
Great service all the way around
Krista T.
Submitted 08/24/16
Staff was very friendly and was able to squeeze me in for an appointment at the last minute!
Shannon M.
Submitted 08/24/16
Erin has a special way of making you feel comfortable about uncomfortable topics. Her availability for appointments has never been an issue and I've never waited long to be seen. I am thankful to have her.
Donna N.
Submitted 08/24/16
It was a great experience. Very friendly

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Health Alliance PPO
Health Partner
Healthlink
Humana
OSF Health Plans
United Healthcare
Location
Women's Health Institute
7309 North Knoxville Avenue, Suite 300
Peoria, IL 61614
Phone: 309-731-4535
Fax: 309-671-5155
Office Hours

Get in touch

309-731-4535