4.94/5
Women's Health Institute -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Institute

OB-GYNs & Nurse Practitioners located in Peoria, IL

787 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Women's Health Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 787 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Pamala B.
Submitted 08/25/16
Dr. Larry Overcash and his daughter Erin are very professional and they make seeing an OBG easier.
Ruby F.
Submitted 08/24/16
Amazing doctor and very helpful staff!
Amber N.
Submitted 08/24/16
I am a first time patient of Dr. Overcash. Not only sis I feel comfortable with him. My visit was not at all rushed. I felt he took the time to get to know me a bit, understand my lifestyle and what my concerns are. I'm now totally comfortable with my decision to make Dr. Overcash my new obgyn. His staff is excellent and helped with all issues related to my insurance as well.
Kelly H.
Submitted 08/24/16
Amazing bed side manner. Quick and painless visit! Sticking with Erin for sure!
Baylee D.
Submitted 08/24/16
Great staff, wonderful doctors and comforting atmosphere! I have never had a bad experience at this practice and highly recommend.
Susanne M.
Submitted 08/24/16
Pleasantly greeted and checked in promptly. Short wait time. Any questions that I asked were answered and explained clearly.
Heather D.
Submitted 08/24/16
Enjoy the approach they have to subjects that are discussed. Fact based and to the point.
Courtney S.
Submitted 08/24/16
Great service all the way around
Krista T.
Submitted 08/24/16
Staff was very friendly and was able to squeeze me in for an appointment at the last minute!
Shannon M.
Submitted 08/24/16
Erin has a special way of making you feel comfortable about uncomfortable topics. Her availability for appointments has never been an issue and I've never waited long to be seen. I am thankful to have her.
Donna N.
Submitted 08/24/16
It was a great experience. Very friendly
Haley G.
Submitted 08/24/16
Amazing! Erin always makes me feel so comfortable whenever I visit. Honestly would never even dream about switching to a different practice!
Susan S.
Submitted 08/24/16
Erin is very patient, kind and knowledgeable. Able to answer questions or concerns.
Kaileigh B.
Submitted 08/24/16
..
Ebony C.
Submitted 08/24/16
Dr. Overcash is the best, always warm and welcoming!!!!! I would give him ten stars if I could
Lindsay R.
Submitted 08/24/16
As alwaustiff a great experience!
Kelly H.
Submitted 08/24/16
Took time to answer questions.
Kim J.
Submitted 08/24/16
I would definitely make another appointment with Erin.
Caitlin M.
Submitted 08/24/16
Very friendly people, wouldn't go any other place!
Jackie H.
Submitted 08/24/16
Great doc who actually LISTENED to me. I'm in recovery from opoid addiction and anyone who's ever had addiction issues knows how doctors can treat you. They dismiss ur complaints and automatically assume ur either drug seeking or that whatever pain ur in is a direct result of ur using. It can be humiliating. Doc Overcash made me feel like any other patient and listened to my concerns. Definitely would recommend him.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Health Alliance PPO
Health Partner
Healthlink
Humana
OSF Health Plans
United Healthcare
Location
Women's Health Institute
7309 North Knoxville Avenue, Suite 300
Peoria, IL 61614
Phone: 309-731-4535
Fax: 309-671-5155
Office Hours

Get in touch

309-731-4535