Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Women's Health Institute -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Institute

OB-GYNs & Nurse Practitioners located in Peoria, IL

851 total reviews

Women's Health Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 851 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah C.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Overcash has always been professional, yet personable and approachable. He's always very gentle, and takes the time to answer your questions or address your concerns. I have been going to him for decades and have been pleased with his care
Samantha H.
Submitted 02/19/19
Both Dr Overcash and Erin are wonderful. Both providers are very caring. Dr. Overcash has EXCELLENT bedside manner as does Erin. I always feel well heard and respected and feel they both have what's best for me and my healthcare in mind. Office is very clean, staff is very nice. His staff is also very prompt with refills/ results and prior authorizations.One of the better, if not best, OBGYN offices in the Peoria area.
Jenessia W.
Submitted 02/12/19
Erin makes you feel very comfortable and you can tell she’s very knowledgeable in her practice. She asks questions and gives you an answer for all of yours. Great experience!
Cindy K.
Submitted 02/04/19
He's good & listens.
Kathleen J.
Submitted 01/18/19
Efficient and got back to work in less than an hour. Thank you!
Mariah T.
Submitted 01/15/19
Very nice staff! Fast assistance! They get you in & our, & will answer any questions you have for them, & help any problems or concerns you have !
Stephanie S.
Submitted 12/28/18
Quick check up and Erin is always so nice!
Michelle H.
Submitted 12/10/18
Dr Overcash was very professional, super nice and made the visit quick. Highly recommend them.
Vicki D.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr. Overcash listened, evaluated, and gave me recommendations. No follow-up necessary! Dr. Overcash took time to explain what was happening!
Lara A.
Submitted 11/06/18
Very quick and Erin is very friendly and warm.
Ashley H.
Submitted 10/29/18
He has given me and my hunby HOPE again for being able to have a baby. Thank u so much.
Jada S.
Submitted 10/28/18
Ms Erin is amazing the ladies at the front desk are amazing I love there services all together
Shirley R.
Submitted 10/02/18
Very good as always. She is very knowsbleable and very professional. I would recommend her to everyone
Nancie A.
Submitted 10/01/18
Was seen quickly
Kristina S.
Submitted 09/10/18
I appreciate the time Erin Overcash took with me today. She listened to my concerns and help me understand what was going on. She looked at me when answering any questions I had. Everyone in the office seemed nice and welcoming on my visit.
Sadie H.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr. Erin Overcash is very personable, outgoing, and makes every visit quick and easy.
Cindi F.
Submitted 08/20/18
Friendly staff. Love that all the baby pics are still on the walls!
Teresa H.
Submitted 08/17/18
I have been seeing Dr. Overcash since 1986 and have been satisfied with the care I have received. I would highly recommend him for all your OB/GYN needs.
Jannelle K.
Submitted 07/28/18
Erin was thorough & answered all questions & addressed my concerns.
Michelle G.
Submitted 07/24/18
Always good experience.Dr.Overcash is great and his staff is great!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Health Alliance PPO
Health Partner
Healthlink
Humana
United Healthcare