Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Women's Health Institute -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Institute

OB-GYNs & Nurse Practitioners located in Peoria, IL

841 total reviews

Women's Health Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 841 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy H.
Submitted 08/25/16
I enjoyed meeting Erin. She has a wonderful personality. I found her to be very friendly and easy to talk with. She discussed any questions I had and was very thorough in her explanations of the procedures she was reviewing with me. I will recommend her to my friends and family that are looking for a new OBGYN office :)
Shana F.
Submitted 08/25/16
Erin is very easy to talk to.
Claudia C.
Submitted 08/25/16
Had brief wait to see Dr. Overall very good visit
Karen S.
Submitted 08/25/16
Great experience as always. It's nice to catch up with the doctor on a personal level as well.
Shanekia T.
Submitted 08/25/16
I love this doctor...they don't leave anything out and they seem to actually care about your health on top of baby's health.
Sarah D.
Submitted 08/25/16
Very friendly and thorough!
Adelle H.
Submitted 08/25/16
The office staff was very helpful and nice. They are extremely thorough and I felt like all of my needs were met. I have already recommended this office to my family and friends.
Katherine Y.
Submitted 08/25/16
Erin is WONDERFUL! She is so helpful, sweet, and attentive with any concerns or questions!
Katherine Y.
Submitted 08/25/16
Dr. Overcash is the best! He's always so kind, patient with answering questions and never makes you feel rushed!
Laura B.
Submitted 08/25/16
I always have liked the staff and the doctor. They are very professional
Tera D.
Submitted 08/25/16
Love this practice. The staff is friendly and gets you in promptly when there is a problem! Wouldnt go anywhere else!
Temple R.
Submitted 08/25/16
I received prompt and kind service from the moment I walked in the door to when I left. I am very happy with the practice.
Linda W.
Submitted 08/25/16
Prompt and friendly!
Dawn W.
Submitted 08/25/16
Dr. Overcash has been my OBGYN for over 25 years and he has ALWAYS taken the time to discuss any questions or concerns that I have had. Every person you encounter from the time you walk in the door are friendly and helpful.
Pamala B.
Submitted 08/25/16
Dr. Larry Overcash and his daughter Erin are very professional and they make seeing an OBG easier.
Ruby F.
Submitted 08/24/16
Amazing doctor and very helpful staff!
Amber N.
Submitted 08/24/16
I am a first time patient of Dr. Overcash. Not only sis I feel comfortable with him. My visit was not at all rushed. I felt he took the time to get to know me a bit, understand my lifestyle and what my concerns are. I'm now totally comfortable with my decision to make Dr. Overcash my new obgyn. His staff is excellent and helped with all issues related to my insurance as well.
Kelly H.
Submitted 08/24/16
Amazing bed side manner. Quick and painless visit! Sticking with Erin for sure!
Baylee D.
Submitted 08/24/16
Great staff, wonderful doctors and comforting atmosphere! I have never had a bad experience at this practice and highly recommend.
Susanne M.
Submitted 08/24/16
Pleasantly greeted and checked in promptly. Short wait time. Any questions that I asked were answered and explained clearly.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Health Alliance PPO
Health Partner
Healthlink
Humana
United Healthcare