Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Women's Health Institute -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Institute

OB-GYNs & Nurse Practitioners located in Peoria, IL

856 total reviews

Women's Health Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 856 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalie M.
Submitted 08/25/16
Always such a good experience here!
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 08/25/16
Dr Overcash is an amazing OBGYN! He is always straight forward with me and honest with me about any questions I have ever had and being pregnant with my first child I couldn't have asked for a better guy to be delivering my baby in September!
Wesley W.
Submitted 08/25/16
Amazing no other words can describe how amazing of a doctor overcash is
Christine Y.
Submitted 08/25/16
Couldn't have asked for a better experience with Dr. Overcash and team. I received the most personal and genuine care I've ever received from the first through the last moment with the team. Absolutely top notch!
Susan E.
Submitted 08/25/16
From the moment you walk through the door, you feel welcome and cared for. It's a beautiful office. The staff is happy and attentive. And Dr. Overcash is always very kind, understanding and intuitive. He listens, he advises and he explains in detail.
Tighler P.
Submitted 08/25/16
Very friendly and professional staff. I love this office
Treashia M.
Submitted 08/25/16
Dr Overcash was polite, professional, and friendly, as was the rest of the staff. Wish I had found them sooner!
Patricia F.
Submitted 08/25/16
Very good
Lisa S.
Submitted 08/25/16
Been with Dr. Overcash for 33 years. That should say it all. Always the best.
Laura B.
Submitted 08/25/16
Always a great experience. No problems ever.
Elaina H.
Submitted 08/25/16
Erin is great and very personable! She makes the process very easy. She listens to what you say and helps you work out the problem! Great experience
Darlene K.
Submitted 08/25/16
I love Dr. Overcash and his staff. Been going there for many years. I really felt bad for him the day I was there. I had to wait well over an hour for my appointment. It seemed to be an extremely busy day for them. Larry's bedside manner was not as usual. I was there by 2:30 and did not leave until almost 4:30. If I had known there was such a delay, I probably would of rescheduled. This is not a bad review as everyone has days that just don't go as planned. Hope the rest of the week was better for them.
Shelly D.
Submitted 08/25/16
I have been a patient of Dr.Overcash for 13 years. He is the most attentive, thorough and understanding Dr. It doesn't matter what I'm going through, he always takes time during my appointments to listen, never rushing me or making me feel like I'm inconveniencing him. He truly cares about his patients.
Susan M.
Submitted 08/25/16
Wonderful staff, short wait time, personal touch from Ms. Overcash.
Sarah P.
Submitted 08/25/16
Dr. Overcash is everything you look for in a Ob/Gyn doctor- professional, caring, and knowledgable. I recommend him and his office to anyone looking for an excellent Ob/Gyn!
Cathy H.
Submitted 08/25/16
I enjoyed meeting Erin. She has a wonderful personality. I found her to be very friendly and easy to talk with. She discussed any questions I had and was very thorough in her explanations of the procedures she was reviewing with me. I will recommend her to my friends and family that are looking for a new OBGYN office :)
Shana F.
Submitted 08/25/16
Erin is very easy to talk to.
Claudia C.
Submitted 08/25/16
Had brief wait to see Dr. Overall very good visit
Karen S.
Submitted 08/25/16
Great experience as always. It's nice to catch up with the doctor on a personal level as well.
Shanekia T.
Submitted 08/25/16
I love this doctor...they don't leave anything out and they seem to actually care about your health on top of baby's health.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Health Alliance PPO
Health Partner
Healthlink
Humana
United Healthcare