Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Women's Health Institute -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Institute

OB-GYNs & Nurse Practitioners located in Peoria, IL

889 total reviews

Women's Health Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 889 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Corey M.
Submitted 08/29/16
Excellent first visit. First time someone actually listened to my concerns and discussed the treatment options that can help me. I thank you very much!
Julia R.
Submitted 08/29/16
I have been very pleased with my visits with Erin. She is professional and knowledgeable and I have confidence in her examinations, conclusions, and recommendations. She is friendly, personable, and compassionate, and I am ever so glad I found her!
Patricia W.
Submitted 08/29/16
This was my first appointment with a new doctor. I had been a patient with my former gynecologist for over 20 years, so this was somewhat unsettling. Dr. Overcash was a pleasure to meet and easy to talk to. While I knew he was an experienced, knowledgeable and respected physician, I feel far more comfortable with my own doctor decision after this appointment.
April K.
Submitted 08/29/16
I was seen right away all my questions were answered everyone was nice and friendly
Kathy H.
Submitted 08/27/16
Everything went well.
Haley H.
Submitted 08/27/16
Good
April K.
Submitted 08/27/16
I didnt have to wait long the serves was great the people were friendly I would tell my friends to come here
Kathleen B.
Submitted 08/26/16
My wait time was very short, the office staff is friendly, informative and available. My provider spent time explaining everything. Didn't rush out, answered my questions and provided options.
Emily D.
Submitted 08/26/16
Dr. Overcash and his staff are wonderful. The doctor always spends enough time answering questions and I never feel rushed. It feels like I am visiting family when I come for my appointments. They have my trust and I would never consider going anywhere else.
Janice L.
Submitted 08/26/16
The office visit was pleasant and the staff very professional and considerate. I appreciate a level of care that Dr. Overcash and his staff provides; their performance meets my expectation of patient care.
Julia L.
Submitted 08/26/16
Always a great experience and very professional and helpful staff.
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 08/26/16
Had been a year since I last saw Erin. She remembered everything we discussed Really made me feel that my health was important to her.
Taylor J.
Submitted 08/26/16
Erin is so helpful!! I always appreciate the service!!
Aida C.
Submitted 08/26/16
Truly was a great experience. I was a first timer!! And Erin was very comforting. I'd recommend her in a heart beat! Thanks again!
Jamie S.
Submitted 08/25/16
I had to switch Drs in my last 6 wks of pregnancy because my dr was shutting his business down. Dr Overcash has been awesome. Accommodating , understanding, and takes his time to answer my questions. Very friendly staff. Definitely will stay with Dr Overcash. Very happy about this decision.
Mary W.
Submitted 08/25/16
Dr has always sat down and talked to me. He talks to his patients like a person and not someone beneath him. Dr is always happy and caring. He really cares about his patients.
Mary W.
Submitted 08/25/16
She was very understanding and explained everything to me. We talked about the medicine that was being prescribed and any possible side effects. Explained about the second sample that was taken and if that sample came back positive that I would need another medicine. When the results came back, she personally called me. Really Really liked her!
Jacki S.
Submitted 08/25/16
Been with Dr Overcash for 28 years. Totally trust him, he has always kept what is best for me the most important thing.
Kim P.
Submitted 08/25/16
Love the office staff always very helpful and Sue is very funny. Dr. Overcash had always had my back even when I didn't want to hear it. Thanks so much for all you do!
Jessica B.
Submitted 08/25/16
Short wait time before appointment. Erin takes the time to listen and explain.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Health Alliance PPO
Health Partner
Healthlink
Humana
United Healthcare