Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Women's Health Institute -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Institute

OB-GYNs & Nurse Practitioners located in Peoria, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
961 total reviews

Women's Health Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 961 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/16
no waiting, very professional and helpful. Took a min. to listen and answer questions. Follow thru was great. Thanks Erin, I really appreciate everything you do.....
Robin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/16
Dr Overcash and his staff are always so nice and helpful. Glad I came back.
Teresa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/16
Dr. Overcash is the best! His mannerism and his medical knowledge set him aside from other Doctors.
Cindy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/16
My visit was great!
Renita T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/16
My experience was great. All my questions and concerns were addressed
Jessica K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/16
Was able to get an appointment quickly and was treated by knowledgeable staff.
Kari K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/16
As always Erin was extremely helpful and personable.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/16
Erin was great. She made me feel like a valued patient and I was very comfortable with her. I felt that the exam was thorough and was age appropriate.
Joann K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/16
Timely informative and pleasant
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/16
Always a great experience.
Patricia S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/16
Wait time was not long, staff is attentive and friendly. Dr. Overcash happily answered my questions. Was a positive visit. I have been a patient of Dr Overcash for 27 years and have always been very happy with his office. I always feel like they take their time with me to explain what I may be going through . Glad to have a wonderful team there who helped me through my pregnancies, and all the other stages women go through.
Suzanne K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/16
It was a pleasure to meet Erin!
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/16
Ms. Overcash made me feel comfortable and she is very professional .
Lynnel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/16
Excellent experience as always.
Joan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/16
Dr. Overcash and his staff are wonderful.
Judith J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/16
A very comfortable caring atmosphere.
Kari H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/16
Always amazingly good experience at women's health institute, with either Overcash!!!!
Michele F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/16
Got right in which doesn't happen often he came in explained everything did the procedure and I was done now waiting for results. Very professional as always!
Cassandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/16
This was my first experience with Dr. Overcash. He was warm and talked with me through our whole visit. The receptionist was friendly and funny. However, the nurse that took me back into my room was abrasive and made me feel like she could not care less who I was or that this was my first time stepping into that office as a new patient. Overall, I am happy with the way my visit went and I'm glad to be one of Dr. Overcash's patients. Five stars because I truly believe my reproductive care is in good hands.
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/16
Love Dr. Overcash, he has delivered all three of my boys and I have been a patient for over 25 years. I have all the faith in the world in this man as my doctor and love Gloria and Lisa.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Health Alliance PPO
Health Partner
Healthlink
Humana
United Healthcare