Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Women's Health Institute -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Institute

OB-GYNs & Nurse Practitioners located in Peoria, IL

841 total reviews

Women's Health Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 841 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather D.
Submitted 08/24/16
Enjoy the approach they have to subjects that are discussed. Fact based and to the point.
Courtney S.
Submitted 08/24/16
Great service all the way around
Krista T.
Submitted 08/24/16
Staff was very friendly and was able to squeeze me in for an appointment at the last minute!
Shannon M.
Submitted 08/24/16
Erin has a special way of making you feel comfortable about uncomfortable topics. Her availability for appointments has never been an issue and I've never waited long to be seen. I am thankful to have her.
Donna N.
Submitted 08/24/16
It was a great experience. Very friendly
Haley G.
Submitted 08/24/16
Amazing! Erin always makes me feel so comfortable whenever I visit. Honestly would never even dream about switching to a different practice!
Susan S.
Submitted 08/24/16
Erin is very patient, kind and knowledgeable. Able to answer questions or concerns.
Kaileigh B.
Submitted 08/24/16
..
Ebony C.
Submitted 08/24/16
Dr. Overcash is the best, always warm and welcoming!!!!! I would give him ten stars if I could
Lindsay R.
Submitted 08/24/16
As alwaustiff a great experience!
Kelly H.
Submitted 08/24/16
Took time to answer questions.
Kim J.
Submitted 08/24/16
I would definitely make another appointment with Erin.
Caitlin M.
Submitted 08/24/16
Very friendly people, wouldn't go any other place!
Jackie H.
Submitted 08/24/16
Great doc who actually LISTENED to me. I'm in recovery from opoid addiction and anyone who's ever had addiction issues knows how doctors can treat you. They dismiss ur complaints and automatically assume ur either drug seeking or that whatever pain ur in is a direct result of ur using. It can be humiliating. Doc Overcash made me feel like any other patient and listened to my concerns. Definitely would recommend him.
Madison G.
Submitted 08/24/16
Very friendly, remembers me from past visits. In and out, no fuss. All questions answered.
Erika W.
Submitted 08/24/16
Dr. Overcash and his staff go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable when visiting and to meet your needs as a patient. The entire team there provides excellent customer service and follow up when needed. I have been a patient of Dr. Overcash's for 6+ years and during that time have become a new mom to a healthy baby girl thanks to his team's care. I would highly recommend Dr. Overcash to any woman looking for a new doctor or a doctor to become established with for care.
Suzanne A.
Submitted 08/24/16
Dr. Overcash never rushes through an exam and always take the time to discuss any health issue concerns I might have. I trust him and feel his patients always come first.
Alysa C.
Submitted 08/24/16
I wouldn't go to any other doctor! He did an outstanding job throughout my pregnancy and with my labor/delivery
Mary C.
Submitted 08/24/16
Dr. Overcash is patient and exceptionally expedient in getting tests done! I sincerely appreciate his professional advice. definitely a 5⭐️.
Tammy E.
Submitted 08/24/16
Very nice people was very pleased with Ms Erin overcash

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Health Alliance PPO
Health Partner
Healthlink
Humana
United Healthcare