4.94/5
Women's Health Institute -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Institute

OB-GYNs & Nurse Practitioners located in Peoria, IL

787 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Women's Health Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 787 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Katherine S.
Submitted 09/19/17
Very caring
Laura H.
Submitted 09/18/17
Dr. made me feel very comfortable & explained things so I could understand. Felt as my visit was important to them.
Morgan C.
Submitted 09/17/17
Great, as always. Erin seems to genuinely care about all patients, listens to questions and concerns, and doesn't rush you at all.
Sue B.
Submitted 09/16/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Overcash for over 30 years... couldn't be happier with the care I have received!
Angela S.
Submitted 09/11/17
Dr. Overcash takes exceptional care of me. I have complete confidence in him as my doctor.
Marsha S.
Submitted 09/11/17
Always feel comfortable, with Dr. Overcash, as well as the staff makes you feel welcomed as well.
Julie P.
Submitted 09/10/17
Great group !
Brooklyn S.
Submitted 09/07/17
Was overall satisfied with my visit.
Ashley A.
Submitted 08/30/17
Ms. Erin and the staff are very friendly. My questions were answered in a way I could understand and to the point. Would definitely recommend The Women's Health Institute to my friends and family. Thanks so much.
Marissa B.
Submitted 08/30/17
Always a great visit with Erin!
Linda S.
Submitted 08/25/17
Dr. Overcash was wonderful alleviating my fear.
Lynn Y.
Submitted 08/23/17
Always a positive experience . Dr and staff are the best.
Madison G.
Submitted 08/23/17
On time, quick in and out, asks questions and gives advice on how to stay healthy.
Joey V.
Submitted 08/22/17
Was Very Friendly and very informational timing was great I'd advice anyone to come two there office.
Chelsea Z.
Submitted 08/22/17
Friendly as always
Elle L.
Submitted 08/19/17
The staff at Women's Health Institute were more than happy to help me with all my questions, and Ms. Overcash was patient and very knowledgeable. I left knowing that I was in good hands.
Nancy R.
Submitted 08/18/17
I hate doctor visits usually, but this was quick and the report was good.
Angenette T.
Submitted 08/18/17
Its always wonderful and pleasant.
Madison S.
Submitted 08/17/17
Quick and very polite, just what you want!
Marla J.
Submitted 08/17/17
As always, I had a pleasant experience. I was given time to ask any questions I had and did not feel rushed.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Health Alliance PPO
Health Partner
Healthlink
Humana
OSF Health Plans
United Healthcare
Location
Women's Health Institute
7309 North Knoxville Avenue, Suite 300
Peoria, IL 61614
Phone: 309-731-4535
Fax: 309-671-5155
Office Hours

Get in touch

309-731-4535