Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Women's Health Institute -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Institute

OB-GYNs & Nurse Practitioners located in Peoria, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
951 total reviews

Women's Health Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 951 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Was very nervous about having to change gynecologist after years with the same one. Dr. Overcash were extremely professional, answered all my questions, and put me at ease.
Kristin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Always excellent, very caring person
Miesha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
He is great!
Tracie Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
Comfortable and timely
Sonia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Overcast is the best!! Highly Recommend!!!
Carol C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
Talked to other person in the room more than he spoke to me. Didn’t take much time during visit. Too bad. He’s usually better than this.
Caitlin B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Very friendly and always feel welcomed
Lexy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Very friendly and helpful! I recommend my family and friends to go here if they can.
Shalaria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
I loveeeee Dr. Overcash and his team! Highly recommended!!!!
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
Extremely caring and friendly. Erin and all the staff were so nice and gave me excellent medical care.
Brandy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
The whole staff was very welcoming and Erin took the time to make me comfortable and answer all my questions.
Latosha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
She is very easy going, and has great communication
Ying L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
Not long wait.
Jenny G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
She was thorough,and very nice.
Nichole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
Very kind staff
Renetta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
As always, Dr. Overcash did a through exam and explained my issue. He’s a great doctor who treats this patient as if my visit is important.
Colleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
The staff was very attentive and kind.
Lou Ellen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
First time at this office and everyone was great! Didn't have to wait, was taken right back. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Melody H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr Overcash is a wonderful warm doctor. He is reassuring and takes time to explain fully what is happening, should happen and further care. His staff is also friendly and I highly recommend this office for any care.
Kate H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
I was very comfortable with Erin's care and exam:-) I would love to have an app but cant find that one exists for patient portal?

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Health Alliance PPO
Health Partner
Healthlink
Humana
United Healthcare