Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Women's Health Institute -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Institute

OB-GYNs & Nurse Practitioners located in Peoria, IL

851 total reviews

Women's Health Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 851 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalie B.
Submitted 11/29/17
Always a great visit.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 11/29/17
Reasonable wait time, explains things very efficiently and thoroughly, and clean. I feel like a lot of doctors rush through things just to keep their wait times down but I don’t feel that here. I don’t feel rushed, i feel he actually listens and provides an explaination and/or directions which are easy to understand. The support staff and nurses are great too!
Kindra A.
Submitted 11/28/17
Great Dr Ann staff
Tammy H.
Submitted 11/21/17
Quick and friendly
Melissa C.
Submitted 11/21/17
Great Doctor -takes time to talk with you no rushing to get on to next patient
Miranda O.
Submitted 11/20/17
Quick appointment, in and out in less than 30 min. Professional & friendly.
Jada S.
Submitted 11/14/17
I love going there I love seeing the receptionist she is sooo nice and I love how Ms.Erin is very helpful and nice
Aida C.
Submitted 11/14/17
My second time going to Erin and like the first time I felt very comfortable. She was very informative. Very clean place.
Jessica M.
Submitted 11/13/17
went good.
Nancy B.
Submitted 11/10/17
Dr. Overcash was very friendly,as usual. Also, very efficient!
Amanda R.
Submitted 11/09/17
Always satisfied!
Lynnel J.
Submitted 11/08/17
Always a very pleasant experience.
Brenda C.
Submitted 11/08/17
Everyone was so personable... and professional
Oceluah T.
Submitted 11/07/17
Great experience as always
Stacey R.
Submitted 11/07/17
I always feel very comfortable every visit!
Angela D.
Submitted 11/03/17
I had a great time experience with Erin Overcash today. She was friendly, made me feel comfortable, graciously answered my questions, and genuinely cared about my health. The staff is kind and comforting. Thank you Women's Health Institute.
Bethany K.
Submitted 11/03/17
Great experience
Angela S.
Submitted 11/03/17
Such a wonderful experience! I visited Dr overcash on an emergency basis after being misdiagnosed an ectopic pregnancy by another office I can't name. he was beyond compassionate. Answered all of my questions. Helped me figure out a game plan to concieve again! And totally eased my mind after I was extremely overwhelmed and beyond freaked out. His staff was so wonderful. So happy with this office!
Susie W.
Submitted 11/03/17
Quick, courteous, and painless!
Sara J.
Submitted 10/31/17
Gr8 staff

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Health Alliance PPO
Health Partner
Healthlink
Humana
United Healthcare