Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Women's Health Institute -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Institute

OB-GYNs & Nurse Practitioners located in Peoria, IL

841 total reviews

Women's Health Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 841 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth F.
Submitted 10/14/17
Dr answered my questions and he and all employees were helpful an byd courteous .
Whitney N.
Submitted 10/09/17
One of the best Dr offices!
Brenda G.
Submitted 10/07/17
Been going for years!! Always a great experience!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 10/05/17
The staff is always so kind and caring
Debra M.
Submitted 10/05/17
She makes an uncomfortable experience so easy. Very through, takes the time to discuss my health needs.
Jessica S.
Submitted 10/03/17
Dr Overcash is an amazing doctor, he made a horrible situation bearable. Thanks so much
Lisa S.
Submitted 10/02/17
In and out. Love Dr. O.
Christina M.
Submitted 09/25/17
Erin is very sweet, understanding to all problems and/or issues. Never judges anyone..... Like that I am dating someone 18 years older than me at age 38. She says well age is just a number as long as you are happy and healthy. Sometimes I (we) get strange looks yes even from doctors, nurses, well anyone. She tells you how it is and what to use and not to use. Erin is very much to the point and moving on with appointment. But when I do have a concern she is always ready to help manage it. Thank you Erin for all the hard work you do to keep me (everyone) healthy. Oh and Erin is funny when it needs to be.
Jacquelyn C.
Submitted 09/25/17
Provider is always on time, does not rush the visit. Takes the time to answer all your questions.
Elly C.
Submitted 09/24/17
Wonderful dr and staff!
Traci K.
Submitted 09/23/17
Everyone was super friendly and made my visit so less stressful. Thank you.
Jeanette S.
Submitted 09/22/17
Erin displayed professionalism and is knowledgeable on current women health issues. She provided individualize care specific to my needs.
Dawn G.
Submitted 09/20/17
Great as usual. Dr was on time, personable and answered all my ?s honestly.
Debra T.
Submitted 09/20/17
Dr. Overcash always takes the time to address my questions and opinions. He is always very cheerful and has a way of making the patient feel comfortable. He always put the well being of the patient 1st. :)
Katherine S.
Submitted 09/19/17
Very caring
Laura H.
Submitted 09/18/17
Dr. made me feel very comfortable & explained things so I could understand. Felt as my visit was important to them.
Morgan C.
Submitted 09/17/17
Great, as always. Erin seems to genuinely care about all patients, listens to questions and concerns, and doesn't rush you at all.
Sue B.
Submitted 09/16/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Overcash for over 30 years... couldn't be happier with the care I have received!
Angela S.
Submitted 09/11/17
Dr. Overcash takes exceptional care of me. I have complete confidence in him as my doctor.
Marsha S.
Submitted 09/11/17
Always feel comfortable, with Dr. Overcash, as well as the staff makes you feel welcomed as well.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Health Alliance PPO
Health Partner
Healthlink
Humana
United Healthcare