4.94/5
Women's Health Institute -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Institute

OB-GYNs & Nurse Practitioners located in Peoria, IL

796 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Women's Health Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 796 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lynn Y.
Submitted 08/11/17
Very positive experience quick and efficient service provided by staff. They make it possible to get an appointment to see a dr as soon as possible. The sea give you great service to get you back on your feet. Thank you women's health for your great service
Teresa G.
Submitted 08/09/17
Dr. Overcash and staff were fantastic!
Lauren S.
Submitted 08/09/17
Very friendly and informative. The office also ran right on time which I appreciate.
Kayla W.
Submitted 08/07/17
Friendly and welcoming staff!
Taylor J.
Submitted 08/03/17
Always a pleasure meeting with Erin!! She's so helpful!!
Jamie I.
Submitted 08/02/17
Great staff and always punctual!
Susan M.
Submitted 07/27/17
Erin is very nice. I would recommend her for any gyne needs.
Marissa B.
Submitted 07/27/17
Always the best experience at Dr. Overcash's office!
Sherry W.
Submitted 07/26/17
I was very satisfied. Erin addressed every concern I asked. I am very pleased with the decision to switch gynecologist 10 + years ago.
Chelsey J.
Submitted 07/26/17
Excellent job! Very polite. Highly recommended.
Mary S.
Submitted 07/25/17
I was concerned about some changes in one of my breasts. Dr. Overcash's office made an appointment to see him within 2 days of my request. Dr. reassured me after a careful exam and kind conversation.
Tasia N.
Submitted 07/25/17
The Overcash's Has Been in My family for many many years & Generations. I Love it Here!! Erin is very open , honest & there's never an awkward moment. I Love the fact that I can be comfortable.
Krista R.
Submitted 07/24/17
Erin Overcash WHNP was exceptional! Extremely competent and professional, yet very approachable. I would highly recommend Erin to anyone with OB/GYN needs‼️ Very Friendly, Professional Staff as well!!
Tiffany A.
Submitted 07/24/17
Wonderful job and very understanding.
Kathrin G.
Submitted 07/24/17
Erin was excellent. She was prompt and professional and addressed all of my concerns with care and concern.
Sandra H.
Submitted 07/22/17
Always timely and professional! So fortunate to have found Dr. Overcash, i went to him for a second opinion and couldnt be happier. My surgery was the best experience i have ever had as far as surgerys go. Wish i would have found him sooner is my only regret.
Anita M.
Submitted 07/22/17
The online scheduling tool is great. It works well with a busy schedule. I had little to no wait for the appointment.
Sydney S.
Submitted 07/19/17
Very friendly and easy to talk to.
Kayla P.
Submitted 07/19/17
It was non-judgmental, and I felt at ease.
Tressia C.
Submitted 07/18/17
I was seen fast and Erin was very nice

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Health Alliance PPO
Health Partner
Healthlink
Humana
OSF Health Plans
United Healthcare
Location
Women's Health Institute
7309 North Knoxville Avenue, Suite 300
Peoria, IL 61614
Phone: 309-731-4535
Fax: 309-671-5155
Office Hours

Get in touch

309-731-4535