4.94/5
Women's Health Institute -  - OB-GYN

Women's Health Institute

OB-GYNs & Nurse Practitioners located in Peoria, IL

805 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Women's Health Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 805 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Tasi M.
Submitted 08/16/17
Great as always!
Josie M.
Submitted 08/16/17
Great doctors! I've been a patient for over 15 years and i highly recommend them both! They provide a comfortable atmosphere and great bed side manner!
Deanna D.
Submitted 08/15/17
I can't say enough great things about this practice! They are extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
Shelly D.
Submitted 08/14/17
I can't say enough about Dr. Overcash and his staff. They genuinely care about their patients. I would highly recommend him to ANYONE!
Marni R.
Submitted 08/14/17
Great as usual !!!
Nancy M.
Submitted 08/14/17
Dr. Overcash and staff are so nice and thorough. I would highly recommend them!
Lynn C.
Submitted 08/13/17
This team has been wonderful to me over the last 35 years. From yearly exams to delivering my boys, and now finally a hysterectomy. Thank you!
Ying L.
Submitted 08/12/17
Very happy with my visit.
Morgan C.
Submitted 08/12/17
Very quick and personable. Very skilled and answers all questions while being empathetic. Had my first painless pap smear ever!
Lynn Y.
Submitted 08/11/17
Very positive experience quick and efficient service provided by staff. They make it possible to get an appointment to see a dr as soon as possible. The sea give you great service to get you back on your feet. Thank you women's health for your great service
Teresa G.
Submitted 08/09/17
Dr. Overcash and staff were fantastic!
Lauren S.
Submitted 08/09/17
Very friendly and informative. The office also ran right on time which I appreciate.
Kayla W.
Submitted 08/07/17
Friendly and welcoming staff!
Taylor J.
Submitted 08/03/17
Always a pleasure meeting with Erin!! She's so helpful!!
Jamie I.
Submitted 08/02/17
Great staff and always punctual!
Susan M.
Submitted 07/27/17
Erin is very nice. I would recommend her for any gyne needs.
Marissa B.
Submitted 07/27/17
Always the best experience at Dr. Overcash's office!
Sherry W.
Submitted 07/26/17
I was very satisfied. Erin addressed every concern I asked. I am very pleased with the decision to switch gynecologist 10 + years ago.
Chelsey J.
Submitted 07/26/17
Excellent job! Very polite. Highly recommended.
Mary S.
Submitted 07/25/17
I was concerned about some changes in one of my breasts. Dr. Overcash's office made an appointment to see him within 2 days of my request. Dr. reassured me after a careful exam and kind conversation.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Health Alliance PPO
Health Partner
Healthlink
Humana
OSF Health Plans
United Healthcare
Location
Women's Health Institute
7309 North Knoxville Avenue, Suite 300
Peoria, IL 61614
Phone: 309-731-4535
Fax: 309-671-5155
Office Hours

Get in touch

309-731-4535